Taxation Simplification Working Group

Effectively taking over from the existing Taxation Committee, this Working Group has identified areas of tax and tax reporting where simplification would benefit both investment firms and their clients at very little or no cost to the Exchequer.

  • Martin Nelson
    AJ Bell Youinvest
  • Patricia Campion
    Brewin Dolphin Ltd
  • Martin Verlaine
    Brooks Macdonald Asset Management
  • Stuart Baker
    Charles Stanley and Co Ltd
  • Sophie Coote
    Charles Russell Speechlys LLP
  • Helen Coward    
    Charles Russell Speechlys LLP
  • Andrew Baldock
    Euroclear SA/NV
  • Paul Chapman
    Investec Wealth & Investment Limited
  • Darren Carr
    Rathbone Brothers Plc
  • Philipp Mitterbauer   
    Ruffer LLP
    Kevin Sloane