Operations Committee

The Operations Committee meets monthly to discuss settlement and other operational issues affecting PIMFA member firms. As well as responding to consultation papers relevant to operational issues, the Committee also flags practical issues firms have experienced and establishes potential solutions available.

  • Tim Archer (Chairman)
    Redmayne Bentley LLP
  • Andy Bysouth
    A J Bell Securities Ltd
  • Lisa Sanders
    A J Bell Securities Ltd
  • Martin Williams
    Arbuthnot Latham
  • Carmel McLean
  • Pamela Hornal
    Brewin Dolphin Ltd
  • Ian Clogg
    Brooks MacDonald
  • Peter Hall
    Cannacord Genuity Wealth Management
  • Kevin O’Neil
    Charles Stanley
  • Dave Meldrum
    Cofunds Ltd
  • Andy Baldock
    Euroclear SA/NV
  • Charles Pugh
    Euroclear SA/NV
  • Jon Duffield
    Halifax Share Dealing Ltd
  • Judy Price
    Investec Wealth & Investment Ltd
  • Remy Carpenter
    James Hambro & Partners LLP
  • Iain Green
    J M Finn & Co Ltd
  • Richard O’Neill
    Killik & Co
  • Paul Pollard
    LGT Vestra
  • Martin McGinley
    Multrees Investor Services
  • Peter Norman 
    Pershing Ltd
  • Ian Welch
    Platform Securities
  • Paul Barnacle
    Quilter Cheviot Ltd
  • Andrew Butcher
    Rathbone Brothers Plc
  • Darren Carr
    Rathbone Brothers Plc
  • Kevin MacDonald
    Shore Capital Stockbrokers Ltd
  • Brian McLean
    Smith & Williamson Investment Management Ltd
  • Oliver Baldwin
    TD Direct Investing
  • Glenn Cooper
    Walker Crips Stockbrokers Ltd
  • Kevin Sloane (PIMFA liaison)
  • Giulia Lupato
  • Heidi Bryant (Administrator)