Regulatory Board Sub-Committee

The purpose of the Regulatory Board Sub-Committee is to advise PIMFA on all regulatory matters of significance to its membership through reviewing proposals from regulatory bodies, government initiatives relating to regulatory environment and any other regulatory issues that could impact upon the PIMFA community. This Committee is held on a monthly basis.

Robert Howard (Chairman)
Charles Stanley

Paul Saville
2plan Wealth

Louis Petherick 
AJ Bell

Edward Hodson

Tom O’Leary
Brewin Dolphin Ltd

Duncan Taylor
Canaccord Genuity Wealth

Rebecca Fifield
City Asset Managment Plc

Iain Wallace
Close Brothers

Brian Hunter

Emma Spratley

Dominic Fielding
Heartswood Group

James Dell

Mike Rigby
Investec Wealth & Inv. Ltd

Tamson Martin
JM Finn & Co.

Penny Rooney
Killik & Co.

Paul Martin 
LGT Vestra

Lisa Hamer
Murray Asset Management


Julie Hepworth
Perspective Financial Group Limited

Philip Thomas
Quilter Cheviot Inv. Man.

Brian Gray
Rathbone Brothers Plc

Mark de Ste Croix
Raymond James

Mark Decker
Redmayne Bentley LLP

Anna O’Shaughnessy
Rothschild & Co.

Amanda Brown
Royal Bank of Scotland

Louise Stanway
Ruffer LLP

Duncan Lancashire
Sanlam Private Investments Ltd

Laurence Kehoe
Smith & Williamson Inv. Management

Caroline Bradley
Tenet Group Ltd

Nigel Daisy
Thesis Asset Management Plc

Jennie Holland
Walker Crips

Yen Chang
WH Ireland

Ian Cornwall (PIMFA liaison)

Heidi Bryant (Administrator)

John Barrass / Des FitzGerald /  Maja Erceg   / Sarah McGuffick / Alexandra Roberts