Financial Crime Committee

The Financial Crime Committee aims to discuss all financial crime matters of significance, such as anti-money laundering measures, serious organised crime, terrorist financing, share fraud, identity theft, and boiler rooms, with a view to ensuring members are kept fully informed of relevant legislative and regulatory developments, and can pick up on the latest approaches to combatting financial crime.

Louise Stanway (Chairperson) 
Ruffer LLP

Mark Spiers / Richard Wegrzyn

Andrew Ross
Brewin Dolphin

Evgenia Giannoulopoulou
Brown Shipley

Gabriela Grosicka / Duncan Taylor
Canaccord Genuity Wealth Man.

Ed Bettison
Charles Stanley

Svetlana Rhodes
Close Brothers

Iain Hay
Cornelian Asset Managers

David Morris
Fidelity International

Richard Traub
Investec Wealth & Inv. Ltd

Natalie Payne
J M Finn & Co

Penny Kunzig
James Hambro


Julie Steele
Killik & Co.

Samantha Lucas

Jason Bell
LGT Vestra

Rajvinder Johal
Platform Securities

Ellen Northwood

Annette Dowden

Marieke Kernet
Smith & Williamson

Nicola Li
Speirs & Jeffrey

Douglas Tennant
Standard Life Aberdeen plc

Richard Davis
Tenet Group

Ben Wythe
Thesis Asset Man. Ltd

Mike Callicott / James Hiett 
Walker Crips Investment Management Ltd

Alexandra Roberts / Giulia Lupato (PIMFA liaison)

Heidi Bryant  (Administrator)

John Barrass